Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977
Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977
Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977
Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977
Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977

Contact Us

Dar ul Huda Welfare Trust ®

 

Building number 15, Street No : 4,  Quaid-e-Millat, Colony No :1 , New Jail Road, Chungi Amur

Sadhu, Lahore, Pakistan

Telephone number: 042-37747244, 0300/0313/0322-4800977

 —————————————-

Chair Person : CEO

Aziz-ur-Rehman

M. 0300-4800 977

E. ceo@dar-ul-huda.com

  —————————————-

Voice CM

Zaheer Ahmad

M.0300-483 4480

E. zaheer.ahmad@dar-ul-huda.com

  —————————————-

General Secretary

Farooq Nawaz

M. 0344-444 0446

E. Farooq.nawaz@dar-ul-huda.com

  —————————————-

Finance Secretary

Muhammad Rashid Nawaz

M. 0300-849 9987

E. Rashid.nawaz@dar-ul-huda.com

   —————————————-

Media Secretary

Majid Ejaz

M. 0097 155 288 6221

E. majid.ejaz@dar-ul-huda.com

   —————————————-

Members of Institute

Khurram Shahzad

M. 0323-475 2858

E. khurram.shahzad@dar-ul-huda.com

   —————————————-

Members of Institute

Dr. Abdul Gaffar

M. 0304-762 7094

E. abdul.gaffar@dar-ul-huda.com

   —————————————-

Members of Institute

Azhar Qureshi

M. 0324-480 0143

E. azhar.quershi@dar-ul-huda.com

   —————————————-

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Visitar Count
  • Total visits: 10,091
  • Last 24 hours: 12
  • On-line: 0
Dar ul Huda Likes