Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977
Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977
Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977
Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977
Email: info@dar-ul-huda.com TEL: 0423-774 7244 and 0313-4800 977

Management

556311_319185871529469_73092555_n

CHAIR MAN

Chair Person : CEO

Ariz-ur-Rehman

M. 0300-4800 977

E. ceo@dar-ul-huda.com

Voice CM

Zaheer Ahmad

M.0300-483 4480

E. zaheer.ahmad@dar-ul-huda.com

General Secretary

Farooq Nawaz

M. 0344-444 0446

E. Farooq.nawaz@dar-ul-huda.com

Finance Secretary

Muhammad Rashid Nawaz

M. 0300-849 9987

E. Rashid.nawaz@dar-ul-huda.com

Media Secretary

Majid Ejaz

M. 0097 155 288 6221

E. majid.ejaz@dar-ul-huda.com

Member

Khurram Shahzad

M. 0323-475 2858

E. khurram.shahzad@dar-ul-huda.com

Member

Dr. Abdul Gaffar

M. 0304-762 7094

E. abdul.gaffar@dar-ul-huda.com

Member

Haroon Rasheed

M. 0300-4636296

Member

Mohammad Masood

M. 0321-9476445

Member

Dr. Abdul Guffar

M. 03o4-7627094

Visitar Count
  • Total visits: 10,091
  • Last 24 hours: 12
  • On-line: 0
Dar ul Huda Likes